• Sales: (770) 421-0070
  • Service: (888) 454-5650

1431 Cobb Pkwy S Directions Marietta, GA 30060

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say


Or View Reviews Yourself! Google Reviews
5 Star Google Review - Select Luxury Service
1 month ago

Select Luxury service may or may not be Atlanta best keep secret for luxury car owners, unlike all other luxury car dealership service department (no matter the manufacture) Select Luxury service reps give you the honest detail on what needs to be done at the moment, and what needs to be done at a later date, for example "yes your break pads do need to be change but you have at lease X amount of mile before its totally needed" unlike the car dealership "you need to get them done this very moment". The prices and the quality of work is second to none and speaks for itself, the customer service Brian and Tony true professionals. Select Luxury Service will save me thousands of dollar in maintaining my car, thanks guys for great service provided.
Lennox Defreitas
5 Star Google Review - Select Luxury Service
2 months ago

Great work, fair price, wonderful customer service. Thanks Tony, Adam, and the whole crew.
Chris Goodson
5 Star Google Review - Select Luxury Service
6 months ago

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful facility. They do excellent and speedy work. Highly recommended if you drive a luxury vehicle.
Wade Patrick
5 Star Google Review - Select Luxury Service
7 months ago

I will always bring my BMW M6 to Select Luxury Service. SLS will become a market leader in the Atlanta market. The standards and professionalism exceeded my expectations. Another great service perform for my M-6 4-30-2015. I continue to promote Select Service. Say good-luck to Rick Rampi, Branch Manager he will be missed and I consider a great friend.
E JONES
5 Star G+
7 months ago

exceptional! I highly recommend you come and check them out for yourself! Not only did these guys live up to their reputation, but they exceeded it as well. I was thoroughly impressed by the legit care they have for you and your vehicle. Thanks guys!
Arielle Miller
Yelp 5 Star Review Select Luxury Service
Atlanta, GA
11/9/2015

Excellent service that doesn't drain your pockets. They explained in detail the work that was being performed and did a great job in educating the customer. I had gotten several quotes and they were by far the best value with the best service. I'd highly recommend them for any work on your luxury vehicle.
Erik R.
Yelp 5 Star Review Select Luxury Service
Atlanta, GA
10/1/2015

So glad I found this place!  After other repair shops quoted me expensive repairs, I brought my car here for a third opinion.  They quickly diagnosed the problem, and found an easy fix that saved me a lot of money.  They have earned my business, and I suggest you check them out too.
Kevin K.
Yelp 5 Star Review Select Luxury Service
Marietta, GA
9/8/2015

Select Luxury Service is great!  I used to exclusively use dealers for service with my two Porsches; however, I am not so glad I found Select.  They are more convenient, more affordable, and just as competent.
David B.
Yelp 5 Star Review Select Luxury Service
Atlanta, GA
6/8/2015

Great customer service, care more about creating repeatable customers thru fair pricing versus that of charging ridiculous prices just because they can. I was quoted $1,550 by the dealership for services to be done on my car, Select was able to do the same work for $178, Tony and Brian I will forever sing your praises
Lennox D.

Contact

Select Luxury Service

1431 Cobb Pkwy S
Directions Marietta, GA 30060

  • Sales: (770) 421-0070
  • Service: (888) 454-5650
  • Parts: (877) 312-7452

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed